REVEAL BURNOUT IN 9 QUESTIONS 

wbi-demo-preview-350x188.gif

REGISTER NOW FOR THE WELL-BEING INDEX: REVEAL BURNOUT IN 9 QUESTIONS

Upcoming Webinar Dates:

August 21st at 9 AM PST / 11 AM CST / 12 PM EST

September 19th at 12 PM PST / 2 PM CST / 3 PM EST

 

Can't attend live? You should still register! We'll send out a recording following the webinar to all registrants. 

hh05z7slqh

MC_Brandtag-Primary-inventby-15060% of US physicians will experience burnout this year. Only 26% will seek the help they need. Learn what can be done to start helping.

Join this live webinar to discuss:

  • Functionalities of the Well-Being Index and why it was invented by the Mayo Clinic.
  • What insights have been gathered from 500+ institutions nationwide.
  • How the Well-Being Index anonymously assesses and reports on alarming rates of burnout among all healthcare staff.

HOST: SUNNY PRABHAKAR

Sunny
As one of the key Account Strategists for MedEd Web Solutions, Sunny has been operative in connecting the Well-Being Index to 500+ institutions nationwide. His dedication to well-being has provided leadership teams with thousands of burnout scores for physicians, residents, nurses, and more.

July 30th
11 AM PST / 1 PM CST / 2 PM EST
FULL

August 21st
9 AM PST / 11 AM CST / 12 PM EST
Space is limited

September 19th
12 PM PST / 2 PM CST / 3 PM EST
Space is limited

REGISTER FOR THIS LIVE WEBINAR

INSTITUTIONS USING THE WELL-BEING INDEX

  • Billings Clinic
  • Eastern Virginia Medical School 
  • Henry Ford Health System
  • Kootenai HealthBeacon Health System
  • Mayo Clinic
  • Mosaic Life Care
  • NCH Healthcare System, Inc.
  • Norton Medical Group Henry 
  • Palomar Health
  • St. Elizabeth Healthcare
  • UnityPoint Health St. Luke's Hospital
  • University of Cincinnati - School of Medicine