Go Beyond Burnout

wbi-demo-preview-350x188.gif

REGISTER NOW FOR THE Nurse WELL-Being index WEBINAR: Go Beyond Burnout

Upcoming Webinar Dates:

January 16th at 2 PM PST / 4 PM CST / 5 PM EST

February 11th at 11 AM PST / 1 PM CST / 2 PM EST

March 12th at 12 PM PST / 2 PM CST / 3 PM EST

 

Can't attend live? You should still register! We'll send out a recording following the webinar to all registrants. 

 

 

MC_Brandtag-Primary-inventby-150

Learn how your organization can Go Beyond Burnout by accurately measuring 6 dimensions of distress and well-being in just 9 questions.

Join this live webinar to discuss:

  • Functionalities of the Well-Being Index and why it was invented by Mayo Clinic
  •  
  • What insights we've gathered from the first 120,000+ assessments
  •  
  • How the Well-Being Index anonymously measures 6 dimensions of distress and well-being among nurses

HOSTs: SUNNY PRABHAKAR & Patrick McNally

CWS_Sunny_Patrick
As two of the key Account Strategists for the Well-Being Index, Sunny and Patrick have been instrumental in helping 600+ organizations from around the world Go Beyond Burnout. Their dedication to wellness has provided leadership teams with the data and resources needed to improve nurse well-being.

January 16th
2 PM PST / 4 PM CST / 5 PM EST
Full

February 11th
11 AM PST / 1 PM CST / 2 PM EST
Full

March 12th
12 PM PST / 2 PM CST / 3 PM EST
Space is limited

REGISTER FOR THIS LIVE WEBINAR

INSTITUTIONS USING THE WELL-BEING INDEX

  • Billings Clinic
  • Eastern Virginia Medical School 
  • Henry Ford Health System
  • Kootenai HealthBeacon Health System
  • Mayo Clinic 
  • Mosaic Life Care
  • NCH Healthcare System, Inc.
  • Norton Medical Group Henry 
  • Palomar Health
  • St. Elizabeth Healthcare
  • UnityPoint Health St. Luke's Hospital
  • University of Cincinnati - School of Medicine